2024 BITP web header

Breeze in the Park

July & August – in parks across Leeds

Get caught up in sun, fun, chills and thrills with, our interactive play system, arts zone, food and, of course, our classic inflatables.

All at a Breeze in the Park near you.

Tickets on sale now!

Breeze In The Park 2024

All Breeze in the Park events are funded by local Community Committee Teams

Session times: 12noon – 2.30pm and 3pm – 5.30pm

Wed, 24 July 2024

Cooper’s Field (previously Parkside Fields), Belle Isle, LS10 3HF

Thurs, 25 July 2024

West Park Leeds RUFC, The Sycamores, Bramhope, LS16 9JR

Fri, 26 July 2024

Queens Park, Pudsey, LS28 7FB

Sat, 27 July 2024

Street Lane Playing Fields, Gildersome, LS27 7HY

Mon, 29 July 2024

Armley Park, Stanningley Rd, Leeds LS12 3LW

Tues, 30 July 2024

Harehills Park, Harehills, LS9 6ND

Wed, 31 July 2024

Cross Flatts park, Beeston, LS11 7BQ

Thurs, 1 August 2024

Garnett Field, Otley, LS21 1AS

Fri, 2 August 2024

East Ardsley Recreation Ground,Main St, East Ardsley, WF3 2AP

Sat, 3 August 2024

Western Flatts Cliff Park, Green Hill Lane, Wortley, LS12 4HG

Mon, 5 August 2024

Haslewood Park, Oxton Way, Burnantofts, LS9 7UZ

Tues, 6 August 2024

Kirkstall Abbey, Kirkstall, LS5 3EH

Wed, 7 August 2024

Scatcherd Park, Morley, Leeds LS27 9JP

Thurs, 8 August 2024

Tinshill Recreation Ground, LS16 6BN

Fri, 9 August 2024

Hainsworth Park, Farsley, LS28 5ES

Sat, 10 August 2024

Horsforth field Playground, Drury Avenue LS18 4BR

Mon, 12 August 2024

East End Park, East Park Parade, LS9 9NG

Tues, 13 August 2024

Nunroyd Park, Yeadon, LS19 7HR

Wed, 14 August 2024

Potternewton Playing Fields, Scott Hall Road, LS7 2EE

Thurs, 15 August 2024

Wetherby Ings, Wetherby, LS22 5FN

Fri, 16 August 2024

Middleton Park, LS10 3SH

Sat, 17 August 2024

Bramley Park, LS13 3PG

Mon, 19 August 2024

Springhead Park, Rothwell, LS26 0DY

Tues, 20 August 2024

Seacroft Village Green, LS14 6JS

Wed, 21 August 2024

Primrose Valley, Halton Dean, LS15 7JA

Thurs, 22 August 2024

Manston Park, Cross Gates, LS15 8HA

BOOKING REQUIRED

2024 Tickets on sale now

Admission is 50p per child.

Your Breeze Pass is not required for entry

Breeze In The Park Relaxed Sessions

See more here

Red star with text Fast track the inflatables with a breeze pass. Sign up on the website £5 each

Important information before arriving:

Only 2 adults are allowed with every booking

Please do not arrive any earlier than 15 minutes before your allocated booking time.

Your timed session gives you 2 hour and 30 minutes.

Please leave promptly at the end of your session.

Catering on site but please bring your own picnic blanket.

No glass bottles or sharp objects allowed on site.

No dogs allowed, except assistance dogs.

Please arrive via foot or public transport, there is no designated parking provided.

While visiting us please:

Be aware of peoples personal space

Wearing a face mask is your personal choice

Take your rubbish home with you

Respect each other and our staff

Enjoy your day

FAQs for Breeze In The Park

Breeze always tries to go ahead no matter what the weather. We of course monitor it for health and safety and may have to drop some or all the inflatables if it is too wet and/or windy. We do try and keep the arts and crafts open in the marquees even in the rain.

Keep an eye on social media stories on the day for any changes on Instagram and Facebook  @BreezeLeeds

You don’t need a Breeze Pass to enter the event, however you do need to book a ticket online. Your Breeze Pass will get you fast track entry into the event and onto five of our most popular inflatables – if you haven’t got a Pass you can sign up here 

Please check your junk mailbox, tickets come from tickets@tickets.leeds.gov.uk if you still cannot find it please email box.office@leeds.gov.uk

Please email box.office@leeds.gov.uk

Yes we have 8 relaxed sessions, specifically for children with additional needs. 

Please go to our Breeze In The Park Relaxed page for more info.

Tickets are 50p per child, per session. When inside the event all our inflatables and arts and craft activities are free. The only additional cost is funfair rides (some and not all events have these), henna tattoos, donkey rides & food and drink – If you have a Breeze Pass you can get a Fast Track wristband which gets you discounted henna tattoos and money off food/drink stalls too 

As the events are in small local parks we cannot provide parking at events and we encourage visitors to attend on foot as not to disturb locals in the neighbouring streets. We strongly recommend arriving on foot or by local bus. 

If you are an information provider of local activities please email breeze@leeds.gov.uk

Once booked you will be able to come any time between the start and finish time of your sessions. Session times are:

12pm-2.30pm

3pm-5.30pm

Tickets must be booked in advance.

We do accept walk-ups but only after the first hour of the session, so between 1pm-2.30pm and 4pm-5.30pm. 50p would be charged per child, per session